Hollaaaa 2014

So 2014 is coming to an end and here I am drinking wine and wondering what I’ve done this year. I don’t feel like I’ve done much, yet as I go through my “done” list I feel differently. 

Traveled? Check, visited 2 new cities and 1 that I’ve been to as a child and was able to see as an adult. 
Self-discovery? Check, been able to spend a lot of time alone and really get to know Mr J Sully. I think I’ve really obtained a grasp of myself and what makes me tick and how I click with others. Which leads me to…
Dating? Check, because I went on several dates, with several guys no matter how bad they were they happened and I’m thankful for them. I didn’t find “the one”, but I’ve grown to understand how much of people’s foolishness to live with. 


I cannot wait to receive whatever is in store in 2015. I already know I will be an uncle, as life changing as that will be.vof course, I’ll try to do better keeping the blog updated.

I wish you all a happy new year!
Leave a Reply

