Restaurant Review: Glenn Kitchen

I was in Atlanta for a friend’s birthday celebration and we had dinner at Glenn Kitchen inside of Glenn hotel. This was not my first time eating at Glenn Kitchen, as I usually stay at Glenn Hotel when visiting Atlanta, but it was my first time having dinner there.

For my appetizer, I had the lobster cake, which was served with a lemon aioli and pancetta frisée salad. It was very good. 

For whatever reason, I was in a seafood mood because I had the sautéed Scottish salmon as my entree. It was so good. The salmon was served with sesame kale and quinoa with oyster mushrooms. 

This was actually my first time having quinoa and kale. I thought the kale was pretty good. Quinoa on the other hand I am having mixed feelings on. It tasted ok, but the look and texture kind of through me off.
Service was great, especially with it being a small restaurant and us being a group of a little over 20 people.
Of course, dessert was cake and not made by them. 

Glenn's Kitchen on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

