Restaurant Review: Glenn Kitchen

The Glenn Hotel is one of my favorite places to stay in Atlanta. After staying at The Glenn Hotel a few times, it surprised me I had yet to dine in their restaurant located on the first floor, Glenn’s Kitchen. 

During my stay over the weekend, I decided to try them out for breakfast on Saturday morning. It wasn’t very busy, kind of early though and the staff was very friendly.
I had the Luckie Omelette with stone ground grits with white cheddar. It was so good. The Luckie Omelette consist of egg whites, spinach, mushrooms and gruyere and is served with tomatoes and toast.

I will definitely have to check them out for lunch or dinner one day. 

Glenn's Kitchen on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

