Mother’s Day Gift Guide

Aaaahhh! So Mother’s Day is Sunday, yes, Sunday! She came pretty quickly this year. I feel like I just finished celebrating my birthday and that was over in March. Anyway, I haven’t done a Friday 5 nor a gift guide, so I’m killing 2 birds with one stone today.

Before I actually get started let me say happy Mother’s Day to the bestest mommy in the whole wide world! She’s been by my side 25 years and I am so thankful for her! 

Ok, on to the list!
Number 1

Just give her some flowers and a card. All she wants is to feel appreciated on her day. To spice this up a bit, add number 2!
Number 2

Take her to brunch! Many restaurants have a specia brunch menu for Mother’s Day. You probably should’ve made reservations by yesterday, but you may be able to get squeezed in somewhere. Of course, check out some of my reviews for places to go.
Here are a couple of recommendations:

Number 3

Jewelry is at the top of any ladies list. Maybe get a Pandora bracelet or some Sterling silver monogrammed-probably a little late on the monogramming.

From Handpicked

From Handpicked

Pandora

Number 4

A new handbag is always fun!

Kate Spade Cedar Street Maise

Coach colorblock Borough 

Michael Kors Miranda Novelty Tote

Number 5

A gift basket with your mother’s favorite treats and snacks, maybe even a bottle of wine!

Well, I’m headed to Artisphere in Downtown Greenville for a little while. I hope you have a great weekend!
Leave a Reply

