Weekend Recap

Last weekend Mr Homewrecker and I went to The Red Party, a fundraiser for Aid Upstate. We had a blast, meeting new people and catching up with old friends. I even saw my best friend from 3rd and 4th grade and was able to meet his boyfriend.

This years theme was “All that Glitters” and I couldn’t find anything to wear that glittered! So I wore shinny shoes. Mr Homewrecker and I discussed outfits for hours! We both ended up looking pretty fantastic, if I do say so myself.

Do we look like a couple? Please say no, everyone apparently thought we were together. It was probably the question of the night. I didn’t take too many photos, but there was a photo booth. 

Well, that’s about all if the fun I had last weekend. I had to work, a lot as usual. 
Leave a Reply

