Last supper of 2013

So I’ve been to Southern Culture quite a few times for brunch, but never for dinner until last night. I

It took us a while to get serviced after we sat down, but that was probably our own faults since we found a table in the bar area. The drinks were good. I had Hendricks with St Germaine and Sprite. I should’ve tried one of the signature cocktails but I had been wanting that drink since last week. For dinner, I had the brisket tacos with tater tots. They were good, but for some reason I wasn’t impressed.

Mr 911 had the brisket with fried okra. He loved the fact the okra was still whole. He also said his brisket was really good. 
Overall we had a descent experience. Service was mediocre and the food was just ok for me but everyone else loved it.

Southern Culture on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

