Chillin’ & Grillin’

Soooo I missed the 5 on Friday this week, a little bummed to be honest. I did have pretty good week of slowly easing into the work routine.

Last night Captain Seahorse and I decided to fire up the grill even though there was a storm coming. I found these great pretzel buns at Trader Joe’s and a recipes for turkey burgers and zucchini chips. 

Recipe: here

Sooo good and full of flavor!
Recipe here
They were absolutely fabulous. I even grabbed a few craft beers from Total Wine for Captain Seahorse to try since. I even tasted a couple to just to see if maybe one of them would tickle my fancy. Shock Top’s Raspberry Wheat almost did it for me but not quite. 
Well I have to get ready for work. Hope you have a good one.
Leave a Reply

